Skidmore Sales and Distributing Company, Inc.

Skidmore Sales exceeds customer needs and expectations with responsive, dependable service. We take pride in our facilities and excellent relations with suppliers.

Food Manufacturers And Processors



Below is a alphabetical listing of some Food Manufacturers and Processors. If you would like us to add a site to our list, please email us.

Agrilink Foods www.agrilinkfoods.com/

American Frozen Foods www.americanfoods.com

American Popcorn Co. www.jollytime.com/

Anchor Foods www.anchorfoods.com

Anheuser-Busch Cos. www.budweiser.com/

Associated Milk Producers www.ampi.com/

Aurora Foods www.aurorafoods.com

B.C. Rogers Poultry www.bcrogers.com

Bacardi-Martini USA Inc. www.bacardi.com

Bar-S Foods www.bar-s.com

Barton Beers Ltd. www.stpauligirl.com/

Baskin-Robbins USA Inc. www.baskinrobbins.com/

Beech-Nut Nutrition Corp. www.beechnut.com/

Ben & Jerry's Homemade Inc. www.benjerry.com/

Berks Packing Co. www.berksfoods.com

Bestfoods www.bestfoods.com/

Birds Eye (Agrilink Foods) www.birdseye.com/index_new.html

Blue Diamond Growers www.bluediamondgrowers.com/

Bob Evans Farms www.bobevans.com

Bridgford Foods www.bridgford.com

Brown-Forman Group www.brown-forman.com/

Brown Packing www.dutchvalleyveal.com

Buckhead Beef www.buckheadbeef.com

Bumble Bee Seafoods Inc. (Hicks Muse Tate & Furst) www.bumblebee.com

Butterball Turkey Co. (ConAgra) www.butterball.com/

Cagle's Inc. www.cagles.net

Cambridge Packing Co. www.campcosteaks.com

Campbell Soup Co. www.campbellsoup.com/

Cargill Foods www.cargillfoods.com

Carolina Turkeys www.carolinaturkeys.com

Cascadian Farm www.cfarm.com/

Castleberry Food www.castleberrys.com

Chicken of the Sea International www.chickenofthesea.com/

Chiquita Brands International www.chiquita.com/

Chock Full O'Nuts www.chockfullonuts.com/

Classic Foods Inc. www.kettleclassics.com

Clougherty Packing Co. www.farmerjohn.com

Coca-Cola Co. www.cocacola.com/

Coca-Cola Enterprises Inc. www.cokecce.com/

Coleman Natural Products www.colemannatural.com

Colorado Boxed Beef www.coloradoboxedbeef.com

ConAgra Inc. www.conagra.com

Contadina Foods www.contadina.com/

Cooper Farms www.cooperfarms.com

Cream of the West Inc. www.creamofthewest.com

Cutler Egg Products www.cutleregg.com

Darigold Inc. www.darigold.com

Dean Foods Co. www.deanfoods.com

Del Monte Foods www.delmonte.com/

Dole Food Co. www.dole.com/

Dreyer's Grand Ice Cream www.dreyers.com/

E.J. Gallo Winery www.gallo.com/

Earth's Best www.earthsbest.com/

Edy's Grand Ice Cream Co. www.edys.com/

Empire Beef Co. www.empirebeef.com

Empire Kosher Poultry www.empirekosher.com

Excel Corp./Cargill www.cargill.com

Farbest Foods Inc. www.farbestfoods.com

Farmer's Pride www.bellandevans.com

Faygo Beverages www.faygo.com

Fishery Products International www.fpil.com/

Flowers Industries www.flowersindustries.com

Foreman Foods Inc. www.popnots.com/ | Mfrs. of PopNots! popcorn snacks

Fortune Brands Inc. www.fortunebrands.com

Foster Fams www.fosterfarms.com

Fran's Healthy Helpings www.frans.com/

Freshmark www.freshmark.com

Frieda's Inc. www.friedas.com

Frito-Lay Inc. www.fritolay.com

Gehl Company www.gehl.com

General Mills Inc. www.generalmills.com

Gerber Products www.gerber.com/

Godiva Chocolatier www.godiva.com/

Gold Kist www.goldkist.com/

Gold'n Plump Poultry www.goldnplump.com

Good Humor-Breyers Ice Cream www.icecreamusa.com/

Goya Foods www.goyafoods.com/

Greater Omaha Packing Co. www.greateromaha.com

Green Mountain Coffee www.greenmountaincoffee.com/

Guiltless Gourmet www.guiltless.com/

Hansen Natural Corp. www.hansens.com/

Hatfield Foods www.hatfieldfoods.com

Hatfield Quality Meats www.hatfieldqualitymeats.com

Heineken USA www.heineken.com

Hershey Foods Corp. www.hersheys.com

Hormel Foods www.hormel.com/

IBP Inc. www.ibpinc.com

Imperial Sugar Co. www.imperialholly.com/

International Multifoods www.multifoods.com/

J&J Snack Foods www.jjsnack.com/

J. M. Smucker Co. www.smucker.com/

J. R. Simplot Co. www.simplot.com

Jac Pac Foods www.jacpac.com

Jack Daniels www.jackdaniels.com/

Jamba Juice Co. www.jambajuice.com/

Jeremy's MicroBatch Ice Creams www.microbatch.com/

Johnsonville Sausage Co. www.johnsonville.com

Jolt Cola www.joltcola.com/

Keebler Co. www.keebler.com/

Kellogg Co. www.kelloggs.com/

Keystone Foods Corp. www.keystonefoods.com

Kraft Foods Inc. www.kraftfoods.com

La Tropical Brewing Co. LLC www.cervezatropical.com

Lamb Weston Inc. www.lambweston.com/

Land O'Lakes Inc. www.landolakes.com/

Lincoln Provision www.chigourmetsteaks.com

Lindner Bison www.bisurkey.com

M&M/Mars Inc. www.m-ms.com/us/products/index.jsp

Malt-O-Meal Inc. www.malt-o-meal.com

Maple Leaf Farms www.mapleleaffarms.com

Mar-Jac Poultry www.marjacpoultry.com

McCormick & Co. www.mccormick.com/

McKee Foods www.mckeefoods.com/

Melissa's/World Variety Produce Inc. www.melissas.com/

Miami Beef Co. www.miamibeef.com

Michael Foods www.michaelfoods.com/

Mountaire Farms Inc. www.mountaire.com

Moyer Packing Co. www.mopac.com

Mrs. Field's Original Cookies www.mrsfields.com/

Nabisco Inc. www.nabisco.com

Nancy's Specialty Foods www.nancys.com/

Nasoya Foods Inc. www.nasoya.com

Nestle FoodService www.nestlebranding.com

Nestle SA www.nestle.com

Norbest Inc. www.norbest.com

Oak Valley Farms www.oakvalleyfarms.com

Ocean Spray Cranberries Inc. www.oceanspray.com

Odom's Tennessee Pride Sausage www.tnpride.com

Omaha Meat Processors www.buysteaks.com

Omaha Steaks www.omahasteaks.com

On-Cor Frozen Foods www.on-cor.com

Ore-Ida Foods Inc. www.oreida.com/

Oscar Mayer Foods www.oscarmayer.com

Packerland Packing Co. www.packerland.com

Peco Foods www.pecofoods.com

PepsiCo Inc www.pepsico.com/

Pepsi-Cola Co. www.pepsi.com/

Perdue Farms www.perdue.com

Peterson Farms Inc. www.petersonfarms.com

Pilgrim's Pride Corp. www.pilgrimspride.com

Plumrose USA Inc. www.plumroseusa.com

PowerBar Inc. www.powerbar.com

Premier Veal www.premier.com

Procter & Gamble Co. www.pg.com/

Provimi Veal Corp. www.provimiveal.com

Purity Foods www.purityfoods.com

Quaker Oats Co. www.quakeroats.com/

Quality Meats & Seafood www.qualitymeats.com

Ralston Purina Co. www.ralston.com

Riceland Foods www.riceland.com

Rich Products Corp. www.richs.com/

Robert Mondavi www.robertmondavi.com

Rose Packing Co. www.rosepacking.com

Rymer Foods Inc. www.rymerfoods.com

Sanderson Farms Inc. www.sandersonfarms.com

Sara Lee Corp. www.saralee.com

Sargento Foods Inc. www.sargento.com

Schwan's Sales Enterprises Inc. www.schwans.com

Seaboard Farms www.seaboardfarms.com

Seneca Foods www.senecafoods.com/

Simeus Foods International www.simeusfoods.com

Simmons Foods Inc. www.simmonsfoods.com

Sioux-Preme Packing Co. www.siouxpremepork.com

Skyline Chili www.skylinechili.com

Smithfield Foods www.smithfield.com/

South Beach Beverage Co. (SoBe) www.sobebev.com

Suiza Foods Corp. www.suizafoods.com

Superior Farms www.superiorfarms.com

Taylor Packing Co. Inc. www.taylorpacking.com

The IAMS Co. www.iams.com

The Turkey Store www.turkeystore.com

Thorn Apple Valley www.tavi.com

Townsends Inc. www.townsends.com

Tropicana Products Inc. www.tropicana.com

Tyson Foods www.tyson.com

Urban Juice & Soda Co. www.urbanjuice.com/

Vienna Sausage Mfg. Co. www.viennabeef.com

Vlasic Foods International www.vlasic.com

Walnut Acres Organic Farms www.walnutacres.com

Warner-Lambert Co. www.warner-lambert.com/

Welch Foods www.welchs.com/

Wells Blue Bunny www.wellsbluebunny.com/

WLR Foods www.wlrfoods.com

Wm. Wrigley Jr. Co. www.wrigley.com/

Wright Brand Foods

www.wrightbrand.com

Overview Service Statistics Perfect Order Tracking Sanitation Audits
Overview Our People Our History Vision | Mission
Overview Sample Requests Pricing Requests Documentation Requests Technical Assistance Requests