Skidmore Sales and Distributing Company, Inc.

Let Skidmore Sales help turn your customer demands into business opportunities. Whether you need a bag or a carload, give us a call today!

Ingredient Manufacturers



A.E. Staley Mfg. Company Div. of Tate & Lyle - Supplier website: http://www.tateandlyle.com

AB Enzymes

Ajinomoto - Supplier website: http://www.ajiusafood.com

American Fruit Processors - Supplier website: http://www.americanfruit.com

American Key Products

APAC Chemical Corporation - Supplier website: http://www.apacchemical.com

Archer Daniels Midland - Supplier website: http://food.admworld.com

Associated Milk Producers - Supplier website: http://www.ampi.com

Balchem Encapsulates

Ballas Egg Products

Basic Food Flavors - Supplier website: http://www.basicfoodflavors.com

Bindmax Protein, LLC

Bluegrass Dairy & Food

Border Foods - Supplier website: http://www.borderfoodsinc.com

Bri-Al, L.L.C.

Bruce Chaney

Cargill Salt - Supplier website: http://www.cargillsalt.com

Carolina Ingredients - Supplier website: http://www.carolinaingredients.com

ConAgra Food Ingredients Company - Supplier website: http://www.conagrafoodingredients.com/

Consumers Vinegar & Spice

Coombs Vermont Gourmet, Inc.

Danisco USA - Supplier website: http://www.danisco.com

Den Mar Products

DSM Nutritional Products, Inc. - Supplier website: http://www.roche.com

East Coast Olive Oil Corp.

Erie Foods - Supplier website: http://www.eriefoods.com/

Escalade

Farmer Direct Foods - Supplier website: http://www.awwpa.com

Flavor Consultants - Supplier website: http://www.flavorconsultants.com

Flavor Systems International

Florida Food Products - Supplier website: http://www.floridafood.com

French's Flavor Ingredients - Supplier website: http://www.frenchsflavoringredients.com

Gadot Petrochemical - Supplier website: http://www.gadot.com

Gel Spice - Supplier website: http://www.gelspice.com

Gerkens Cocoa

Grain Millers - Supplier website: http://www.grainmillers.com

Grain Processing

Greenwood Associates, Inc. - Supplier website: http://www.greenwoodassociates.com

H. Nagel & Son

Haifa Chemicals - Supplier website: http://www.haifachem.com

Humko Specialty Powders - Supplier website: http://www.achfood.com

Imperial Sugar Company - Supplier website: http://www.imperialsugar.biz

Ingredient Solutions - Supplier website: http://www.ingredientsolutions.com

Innophos, Inc. - Supplier website: http://www.innophos.com

International Dehydrated Foods - Supplier website: http://www.idf.com

JM Swank Company

Jones-Hamilton Company - Supplier website: http://jones-hamilton.com

JRS International

Kaiser Foods, Inc.

Kalsec - Supplier website: http://www.kalsec.com/

Kalustyan's - Supplier website: http://www.kalustyan.com

Kraft Food Ingredients - Supplier website: http://www.kraftfoodingredients.com

Lake States

Legacy Foods

Levapan

Main Street Ingredients - Supplier website: http://www.mainstreetingredients.com

Manildra Milling

Matsutani America, Inc.

Minn-Dak Growers - Supplier website: http://www.minndak.com

Moody Dunbar

Morgan Packing

Morning Star Packing

Morton Salt - Supplier website: http://www.mortonsalt.com

National Starch - Supplier website: http://www.foodstarch.com

Nonpareil - Supplier website: http://www.nonparl.com

PMP Fermentation Products - Supplier website: http://www.pmpinc.com

PPG Industries - Supplier website: http://www.ppg.com

Provesta Flavor Ingredients - Supplier website: http://www.provesta.com

Purac America - Supplier website: http://www.purac.com

Red Arrow Products Company LLC

Richmond Baking - Supplier website: http://www.richmondbaking.com

Riviana Foods, Inc. - Supplier website: http://www.rivianafoods.com

Savannah Sugar

Sensient Food Colors - Supplier website: http://www.sensient-tech.com

Silva International - Supplier website: http://www.silva-intl.com

Skidmore Sales - Supplier website: http://www.skidmore-sales.com

Sokol and Company

SpiceTec Div. of ConAgra Foods

Surfrut - Supplier website: http://www.surfrut.com

Sweetener Supply

The Solae Company - Supplier website: http://www.solae.com

The Solae Company - Supplier website: http://www.solae.com

Tipiak

Univar

Valley Sun - Supplier website: http://www.valleysun.com

Van Drunen Farms - Supplier website: http://www.vandrunenfarms.com

Wan Ja Shan - Supplier website: http://www.wanjashan.com

West Carrollton Parchment

Whole Herb Company - Supplier website: http://www.wholeherbcompany.com

Woeber Mustard - Supplier website: http://www.woebermustard.com

Woodland Foods - Supplier website: http://www.woodlandfoods.com

Zerega - Supplier website: http://www.zerega.com

Overview Service Statistics Perfect Order Tracking Sanitation Audits
Overview Our People Our History Vision | Mission
Overview Sample Requests Pricing Requests Documentation Requests Technical Assistance Requests